New career, new blog

I forgot about my old posts till I remembered a post about Fileshare that I had posted back in 2005. I am very impressed with Blogger functionality – I logged in, took ownership of the old blog, changed the title, increased the security level to reduce spam, and I am back in business.

I am keeping the old posts just to remind me of some of the thoughts I had before business school. Looking back at what I posted about my pre-school career views, I am surprised at how some things have changed, and how some things haven’t.

While I have always loved technology, over the last few years, I have been introduced to and fallen for the world of finance, macroeconomics and investing. This has made some of the options I was considering before school a no-go, and therefore required a change to the name of this blog.

So expect more posts about investing, macro opinions (not mine – am not smart enough to write sensibly about such things) and of course, new technology.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

